Translate website:
English Filipino Greek Indonesian Italian Vietnamese
Facebook

You are here

School terms and times

SCHOOL HOURS

School commences:               8:10am

School finishes:                      2:30pm

Morning Preschool:                8:00am - 11:00am (Mon-Thurs)

Afternoon Preschool:             12:00pm - 3:00pm (Mon-Thurs)

 

SCHOOL TERMS

2019 SEMESTER ONE

Term 1                                   Tuesday 29 January - Friday 12 April

Term break                           Monday 15 April - Thursday 18 April

Term 2                                   Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

Semster break                      Monday 1 July - Friday 19 July

 

2019 SEMESTER TWO

Term 3                                 Tuesday 23 July - Friday 27 September

Term break                         Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October

Term 4                                 Monday 14 October - Thursday 12 December

HOLIDAYS                          Monday 16 December - Friday 24 January 2020

 

2020 SEMESTER ONE

Term 1                               Tuesday 28 January - Thursday 9 April