Translate website:
English Filipino Greek Indonesian Italian Vietnamese
Facebook

You are here

School terms and times

SCHOOL HOURS

School commences:               8:10am

School finishes:                      2:30pm

Morning Preschool:                8:00am - 11:00am (Mon-Thurs)

Afternoon Preschool:             12:00pm - 3:00pm (Mon-Thurs)

 

SCHOOL TERMS

2020 SEMESTER ONE

Term 1                                   Tuesday 28 January - Thursday 09 April

Term break                           Tuesday 14 April - Friday 17 April

Term 2                                   Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June

Semster break                      Monday 29 June - Friday 17 July

 

2020 SEMESTER TWO

Term 3                                 Tuesday 21 July - Friday 25 September

Term break                         Monday 28 September - Friday 9 October

Term 4                                 Monday 12 October - Thursday 17 December

HOLIDAYS                          Monday 21 December - Friday 29 January 2021

 

2021 SEMESTER ONE

Term 1                               Monday 1 February - Friday 16 April